INDIANA SUP 2.0


INDIANA SUP 2.0

Since 2010 we have been doing everything we can to offer our customers fun on the water.

For the 2020 season, we went one step further and asked ourselves the crucial question: How do we immediately make every water enthusiast aware of the advantages that our boards have over other inflatable boards on the market? Our answer is Stand Up Paddling 2.0: Even more functionality for relaxed paddling fun.

Title

Subtitle

Dropstich Technology


DROPSTICH TECHNOLOGY 2.0

Split FinBox


SPLIT FINBOX: Thanks to the two-part split finbox, the board can be rolled much more easily and can be conveniently stowed in the bag.

Title

Subtitle

Straight Shape


STRAIGHT SHAPE: All inflatable touring and race boards have a straight shape without a nose rocker for more speed and better straight-line-paddling.

Hyperflow Fins


HYPERFLOW FIN: The hyperflow fins from Andi Widmann's development studio in Konstanz are low-resistance and seaweed-repellent and will put a smile on your face from the first time you paddle with them. The Hyperflow fins are available in 7.5 and 8.5 inches, in lightweight carbon or inexpensive polyamide injection molding.

Title

Subtitle

Wheelie Bag


WHEELIE BAG: We have supplemented all wheelie bags with the paddle connecting system. The paddle works as a draw bar with which you can pull or push the roller bag. You have never come to the water more relaxed.

Fiberglass foot bases


FIBREGLASS FOOT BASES: The fiberglass reinforcements under the feet of the Classic and Limited Boards provide a hard and direct surface and therefore a real hardboard feeling.

Title

Subtitle

Cam Connector


CAM CONNECTOR: The camera is now even easier to attach on the inflatable board nose, because our D-ring patch has a ΒΌ inch thread. Insert camera with tripod adapter, tighten, start recording and off to the water!

Smart FinBolt


SMART FINBOLT: The new, smart finbolt system. For a quick installing and removal of the fin.

INDIANA SUP 2.0

INDIANA SUP 2.0

Seit 2010 geben wir alles, um unseren Kunden Spass auf dem Wasser zu bieten.

Auf die Saison 2020 hin sind wir noch einen Schritt weiter gegangen und haben uns die entscheidende Frage gestellt: Wie machen wir jedem Wasserenthusiasten auf Anhieb die Vorteile klar, die unsere Boards gegenüber anderen Inflatable Boards auf dem Markt besitzen? Unsere Antwort heisst Stand Up Paddling 2.0: Noch mehr Funktionalität für entspanntes Paddelvergnügen.

Title

Subtitle

Dropstich 2.0

;t=2s
DROPSTICH TECHNOLOGY 2.0

Split FinBox


SPLIT FINBOX: Dank der zweiteiligen Finbox kann das Board viel einfacher gerollt werden und damit bequemer im Bag verstauen.

Title

Subtitle

Straight Shape


STRAIGHT SHAPE: Alle Inflatable Touring und Raceboards haben eine geraden Shape ohne Nose-Rocker für mehr Tempo und Geradeauslauf.

Hyperflow Fins


HYPERFLOW FINNE: Die auf widerstandsarmen und Seegras-abweisenden Geradeauslauf getrimmten Hyperflow Finnen aus der Konstanzer Entwicklungs-Schmide von Andi Widmann werden euch schon bei den ersten Paddelzügen ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht zaubern. Die Hyperflow Finnen sind in 7.5 und 8.5 Inch erhältlich, in federleichtem Carbon oder preiswertem Polyamid-Spritzguss. Das vergrösserte Befestigungsrad beim neuen Smart-Finbolt lässt die Finne ruckzuck ohne mühsames Gefummel in die Split-Finbox setzen.

Title

Subtitle

Wheelie Bag


WHEELIE BAG: Alle Wheelie Bags haben wir mit dem Paddle Connecting System ergänzt. Das Paddel funktioniert als Deichsel, mit dem ihr die Rolltasche ziehen oder schieben könnt. Entspannter seid ihr noch nie ans Wasser gekommen.

Fiberglass foot bases


FIBREGLASS FOOT BASES: Die Fibreglass-Verstärkungen unter den Füssen sorgen bei den Classic und Limited Boards für eine harte und direkte Unterlage und damit für regelrechtes Hardboardfeeling.

Title

Subtitle

Cam Connector


CAM CONNECTOR: Die Kamera lässt sich jetzt noch einfacher auf der Inflatable-Brettnase montieren, denn unser D-Ring Patch hat ein ¼-Zoll-Gewinde. Kamera mit Stativ-Adaptor einsetzen, festziehen, Aufnahme starten und ab aufs Wasser!

Smart FinBolt


SMART FINBOLT: Das neue, smarte Finbolt-System. Für ein schnelles Anbringen und Entfernen der Finne.